When you’re logged in and viewing your waitlist or the dashboard, you’ll see a button or tab labeled “Manage” Clicking that will take you to a page to manage all the members of your list. There you’ll see a “remove member” button — clicking that will popup a confirmation window where you can remove the list member.
How do I remove list members from my list? Print
Modified on: Thu, 14 May, 2020 at 6:46 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.