Say you're interested in keeping your account, but you don't want to keep paying for Waitlistr. That's okay; we understand. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription.
5.) BAM! You've canceled your subscription. NOTE: Your existing waitlists will not disappear after you downgrade. However, you will not be able to collect new sign-ups if you had already reached the plan limit prior to downgrading. In addition, the plan limit will reset to the lower limit.